What’s so special about our bean-to-bar chocolate? We don’t use fillers such as soy lecithin, xanthan gum, emulsifiers or artificial flavorings; only the finest cocoa beans, cocoa butter, and organic cane sugar make it into our bars. All our ingredients are thoughtfully procured, using sustainable purchasing standards.

Videri’s facility is allergy friendly; our chocolates are free from all known tree nuts, and many common legumes, as well as soy, gluten, and egg products.  We also offer many vegan options.

In summary, we are NUT FREE, GLUTEN FREE, SOY FREE, EGG FREE and source organic and fair trade ingredients!